Armms RF and Microwave Society

Supporting Companies

7 Layers www.7layers-uk.com
A1 Microwave www.a1microwave.com
Aerial Facilities www.aerialfacilities.com
AMS www.amsjv.com
Analog Devices www.analog.com
Anritsu www.anritsu.com
Ansoft www.ansoft.com
Antrum Ltd www.antrum.co.uk
APC Novacom www.apc-novacom.co.uk
Aphena www.aphena.com
Aspen Electronics www.aspen-electronics.com
Atlantic Microwave www.amrf.co.uk
AWR www.mwoffice.com
Bratherton www.bratherton.com
BSC Filters www.bscfilters.com
Cambridge Consultants www.cambridgeconsultants.com
Cambridge RF www.cambridgerf.com
Cascade Microtech www.cascademicrotech.com
Castle Microwave www.castlemicrowave.com
Celestica www.celestica.com
Cellular Design Services www.cdseurope.com
Cobham Wireless www.cobhamwireless.com
Com Dev www.comdev.co.uk
Cobham www.cobham.com
Compotron www.compotron.com
Credowan www.credowan.co.uk
E2V Technologies www.e2v.com
Eagleware www.eagleware.com
Eudyna www.eudyna.com
ERA www.era.co.uk
Eyal www.eyal-emi.co.il
Farran www.farran.com
Filtronic www.filtronic.com
Flann Microwave www.flann.com
Fluke www.fluke.com
Formula One Management www.fomltd.com
FR Aviation www.fra.co.uk
Globec (UK) Limited www.globec.co.uk
Golledge Electronics www.golledge.co.uk
Great Circle Design www.gcd.co.uk
Guidance Microwave Ltd www.c2rf.com
Haynes RF www.haynesrf.co.uk
Interlligent UK www.interlligent.co.uk
Keysight www.keysight.com
Link Microtek www.linkmicrotek.com
LinWave Technology www.linwave.co.uk
Livingston Hire www.livingston.com
MACOM www.macom.com
Melcom www.melcom.co.uk
Micro Metal Smiths Ltd www.micrometalsmiths.co.uk
Microwave Marketing www.microwavemarketing.com
Milmega www.milmega.co.uk
National Physical Laboratory www.npl.co.uk
Nera Telecommunications www.networks.nera.no
NTK Technologies www.ntktech.com
Nujira www.nujira.com
Optiprint www.optiprint.co.uk
Peak RF Limited www.peakrf.co.uk
Plextek RFI www.plextekRFI.com
Phasor Design www.phasor-design.uk.com
PoweRFul Microwave www.powerful-microwave.co.uk
Q-par Angus www.q-par.com
QinetiQ www.qinetiq.com
Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
Quartzlock www.quartzlock.com
Raytheon www.raytheon.co.uk
RFMW Europe www.rfmw.co.uk
Rhophase www.rhophase.co.uk
Rohde & Schwarz www.rohde-schwarz.com
Roke Manor www.roke.co.uk
Saras Technology www.sarastech.co.uk
Schaffner www.schaffner.com
Sematron www.sematron.com
Semelab www.semelab.com
SJ Technology www.sjtechnologie.co.uk
Software Radio www.softwarerad.com
Specialist Microwave Solutions www.smslimited.co.uk
Surrey Satellite Technology www.sstl.co.uk
The Technology Academy www.thetechnologyacademy.com
Tektronix www.tek.com
Teledyne Labtech www.teledyne.com
Teledyne Microwave www.teledynemicrowave.com
Thales www.thalesgroup.com
Tony Chapman Electronics www.tceltd.co.uk
TRL Technology www.trltech.co.uk
University of Bath www.bath.ac.uk
University of Bristol www.fen.bris.ac.uk/elec
University of Cardiff www.cf.ac.uk
University of Leeds www.elec-eng.leeds.ac.uk
University of Loughborough www.lboro.ac.uk
University of St Andrews www.st-andrews.ac.uk
Vector Fields Ltd www.vectorfields.co.uk
Wood & Douglas www.woodanddouglas.co.uk
Zarlink www.zarlink.com

 

Receive future programme details